Free Udemy Courses For A Limited Time 2021 [Constantly Updated]

By Paul Santiago

If there’s one regret I had when I started the company, it’s not trying to learn the fundamentals enough to at least, have a functioning knowledge of whatever I needed to accomplish. In short, I winged it.

To be fair, there weren’t a lot of resources back then so information was a bit scarce.

Fortunately for you, as a THANK YOU for listening to my podcast and browsing through this website filled with nothing but free information for your wedding business, I have scoured the internet to find the courses from Udemy that are usually at a premium but since they’re trying to get more reviews and participants, free for a limited time!

I will try to update this particular post as often as I can to eliminate dead links so be patient with me.

These links should be free and if it’s not free then that means the time has expired. There’s no catch to these courses so share it as much as you can.

So without further delay, I present to you… FREE UDEMY COURSES!

Useful Links:

  1. [English] 9h 21m The Ultimate Web Designing Course in Photoshop https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-web-design-in-photoshop/?couponCode=FRIENDS 2 Days left at this price!
  2. [English] 1h 38m TikTok Marketing Made Easy for Beginners – TikTok 2020! https://www.udemy.com/course/tiktok-marketing-made-easy-for-beginners-tiktok-2020/?couponCode=3A40E19E784ED7E780F0 2 Days left at this price!
  3. [English] 2h 28m Affiliate Marketing Supremacy. Learn Affiliate Marketing https://www.udemy.com/course/affiliate-marketing-supremacy-learn-affiliate-marketing/?couponCode=F3DD77FD7D2C2685C88F 2 Days left at this price!
  4. [English] 2h 39m 10 Passive Income Businesses – Earn Passive Income In 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/passive-income-business/?couponCode=C2B9437B4A3E622434DD 1 Day left at this price!
  5. [English] 1h 12m Google Docs Master Course https://www.udemy.com/course/google-docs-master-course/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22107 1 Day left at this price!
  6. [English] 20h 2m Adobe Photoshop CC 2020 – Become a Super User – 10 Projects! https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-photoshop/?couponCode=TRY10FREE22107 1 Day left at this price!
  7. [English] 1h 40m YouTube Marketing for Beginners | YouTube Business Made Easy https://www.udemy.com/course/youtube-marketing-for-beginners-youtube-business-made-easy/?couponCode=E4D76B48B6254C619195 2 Days left at this price!
  8. [English] 6h 16m Canva Flat Design Masterclass: Guide To Flat Design In Canva https://www.udemy.com/course/canva-flat-design-masterclass-guide-to-flat-design-in-canva/?couponCode=A528EDEAE2D6CB16C2B2 2 Days left at this price!
  9. [English] 5h 27m Ultimate Home Bartending Masterclass https://www.udemy.com/course/ultimate-home-bartending-masterclass/?couponCode=3A311BAE9AB20ACD843A 2 Days left at this price!
  10. [English] 0h 52m Video Editing with Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2020 for Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/video-editing-with-adobe-premiere-pro-cc-for-beginners/?couponCode=400892ED0493219DDBCC 1 Day left at this price!

Make sure you share this with everyone who’ll need it! Thanks for reading!

Related Posts:

Blog
Free Udemy Courses

If you’re stuck at home, have nothing to do and are looking to learn something new before the year ends, here are some FREE Udemy classes that might help! Remember, these are for a limited time (a few hours) so I would probably just buy them now and think about …

Read More →
Blog
FREE Productivity Udemy Courses for a Limited Time

Are you trying to pivot but don’t know where to start? If you’re like me, maybe you should consider teaching online! Here are FREE Udemy courses from TJ Walker that are free for a limited time! These helped me a lot in creating my own courses and I hope it …

Read More →
Blog
FREE Udemy Productivity Courses

Here’s more of them FREE UDemy productivity courses! Just make sure you click on the link to automatically add the coupon. Productivity: Live Streaming – The Complete Course – Zoom Twitch OBS Skype https://www.udemy.com/course/live-streaming-the-complete-course-zoom-twitch-obs-skype/?couponCode=FBAE7C98E43A3751B4BD The Complete Google Drive Course – Mastering Google Drive https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-google-drive-course-mastering-google-drive/?couponCode=58B2EA935A8969545FE3 The Complete Nonverbal Communication Course – …

Read More →
Blog
FREE Business Fundamental Courses on UDemy!

If you’re just starting a business, I’m sure you’re already overwhelmed by a lot of information out there. The key to successful learning is starting from the fundamentals. Here are some of Udemy’s business courses that are currently free by just using the coupon already attached to the link so …

Read More →